The Third International Conference on Earth & Space: from Infrared to Terahertz (ESIT 2024)

Sep. 20-22, 2024 | Hangzhou, China

Important Dates

- Abstract Submission Deadline--August 15, 2024
- **Early Bird Registration Deadline -- September 5, 2024** (Online registration and payment required)
- Manuscript Submission Deadline -- September 25, 2024

General Chairs

Junhao Chu | Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Hangzhou Institute for Advanced Study, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences

Institute of Optoelectronics, Fudan University

Antoni Rogalski | Military University of Technology

Jianyu Wang Hangzhou Institute for Advanced Study, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences

Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

General Co-Chairs

Lei Ding Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Manijeh Razeghi | Northwestern University

X. C. Zhang University of Rochester

Shengcai Shi | Purple Mountain Observatory, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Shengli Sun | Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Xiaohua Tong | Tongji University

Long Zhang | Shanghai Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics

Hangzhou Institute for Advanced Study, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences

Jianzhong Su | Tianjin Jinhang Institute of Technical Physics

Rongbin Ji | Kunming Institute of Physics

Tao Wang | North China Institute of Optoelectronics Technology

Alexander Shkurinov | Lomonosov Moscow State University

The Third International Conference on Earth & Space: from Infrared to Terahertz (ESIT 2024)

Sep. 20-22, 2024 | Hangzhou, China

Executive Chairs

Ning Dai Hangzhou Institute for Advanced Study, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences

Weida Hu | Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Sub-Committee

Track 1: Infrared frontier physics and devices

Chairs:

Zhichuan Niu

Institute of Semiconductors, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Piotr Martyniuk

Military University of Technology

Track 2: Terahertz and Millimeter Waves

Chairs:

Zhiming Huang

Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Zhang Chao

University of Wollongong

Carlo Sirtori

École Supérieure de Paris

Track 3: Remote Sensing and Space Exploration

Chairs:

Zhiping He

Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Yuwei Chen

FGI, Finnish Geospatial Research Institute

Track 4: Digital Earth and Intelligent Cognition

Chairs:

Lizhe Wang

China University of Geosciences (Wuhan)

Guoying Zhao

Center for Machine Vision and Signal Analysis, University of Oulu

Track

Track 1: Infrared frontier physics and devices

Track 3: Remote Sensing and Space Exploration

Track 2: Terahertz and Millimeter Waves

Track 4: Digital Earth and Intelligent Cognition

Contact us

The Office of the Organizing Committee of ESIT2024 Email: esit@mail.sitp.ac.cn

Host









